Liang Lumut Recreation Club (Small Waterpark).

image

Venue type: Small outdoor water park.

Description: About 45 minutes from Bandar, this is a fun and safe water park. Slides, shallow pools and jetstreams of water ensure that kids are entertained. Beautifully set across from a beach overlooking the Seria Port, this is a nice place to go for a day out.

Location: Jalan Pantai Perkelahan, Mukim Liang http://goo.gl/maps/t3GLQ

image

Admission fee: $2 per child, $3 per adult. $8 for a family of four (2 adults, 2 children)

Serves Food: A small restaurant serves meals priced $7-$10.

Nearby facilities: Oil and Gas Discovery Centre, Taman Peranginan Pantai Lumut , Panaga Club, Taman Rekreasi Jubli

Other info: The park closes “if there is rain” (precaution against lightning strikes)…so check the weather.

If you’re heading from Bandar along the freeway, you’ll have to do a u-turn on the freeway to get on Jalan Kecil Lumut. The Park is well signed from the turnoff.

Website: http://llrcfamilyhub.blogspot.com/?m=1

image

One thought on “Liang Lumut Recreation Club (Small Waterpark).

  1. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a comment